Travel Malaysia

Welcome to a Truly Malaysian Experience!

Malaysia is blessed with a diversity of cultures. Discover a delightful fusion of multi-cultural races from three of Asia’s oldest civilisations – Malay, Chinese and Indian to the ethnic tribes of  Sabah and Sarawak. Malaysia comprises of Peninsular Malaysia made up of 11 states, three Federal Territories and the states of Sabah and Sarawak in Borneo. Let us bring you through our country’s alluring wonders – colourful festivals, breathtaking skyscrapers, 2 UNESCO heritage cities, exciting range of shopping delights, feast of ‘makan-makan’ (mouth watering food), enchanting islands and beaches as well as a million-year-old rainforest with fascinating flora and fauna.

Read: Quick facts & Practical Info